French private label manufacturer
Cosmetics . Soaps . Perfumes

Whatever your project, Laboratoires BEA will accompany you from the design to the manufacture of your hygiene, cosmetic and perfume products. We offer you a wide range of expertise and a cutting-edge industrial tool for the manufacture in France and under your brand for soaps, perfumes, liquid and solid cosmetics, meeting organic or conventional specifications

For a full service or à la carte support, entrust us with your project.

INNOVATION
IS AT THE HEART
of our strategy

Committed and certified

Certified ISO 9001 and ISO 22716, Laboratoires BEA manufacture quality products in compliance with Good Manufacturing Practices. Strongly aware of the need to respect the environment and committed to a responsible approach, we offer a wide range of organic or natural cosmetic products that can even been certified ECOCERT, NOP, USDA, ORGANIC, COSMOS and RSPO.

All of the company’s processes and their management have the sole objective of operational excellence.

Our expertise

Since 1992, Laboratoires BEA have been benefiting from recognised experience and know-how.
From formulation to industrialisation, we support you in the launch of your soap, cosmetic, perfume and hydroalcoholic gel ranges.

Soaps

Expert in soap making, we offer a wide range of formulas: Marseille soaps, superfatted soaps, soaps with plants, exfoliating soaps, palm-free soaps.

Cosmetics

Discover our catalog or customized formulas to build your cosmetic range: emulsions, foams, tonics, serums, scrubs.

Perfumes

Located in Provence, the cradle of scents, we put our know-how at your service for your perfume projects: eaux de toilette, eaux de Cologne, eaux de parfum, pillow mists…

Solid Cosmetics

More ecological and economical, solid cosmetics are on the rise! We offer several galenic solid and poured cosmetics: butters, waxes, concrete …

Hydroalcoholic gel

Hydroalcoholic gels and solutions with your brand: biocide (biocide, antibacterial and active on viruses) or cosmetic (complies with cosmetic regulations).

Do you have a project?

Design, formulation, regulation, industrialization, logistics … à la carte or full service, we adapt to your needs. Our dedicated project team will accompany you with a personalized follow-up throughout your launch. 

You have a project and want to make it happen? 

Our news

Laboratoires BEA awarded the ECOVADIS Gold Medal We are pleased to announce that Laboratoires BEA has just received the ECOVADIS GOLD medal. We has reached a new level in its CSR approach! This result places us in the top… More
Discover our new cosmetics innovations For fast and optimized range developments, discover our innovation boxes 🍃 Palm free, sulphate-free, organice and vegan cosmetics. Committed formulas to meet the eco-responsible consumer trend.The + : from 95% to… More
Come and meet us at the Beauty World Middle East 2021 fair The BEA team is delighted to meet you from 5 to 7 October at the largest international trade show for beauty and wellness products in Dubai. We will be pleased… More
see all the news

They trust us

Our clients

Fabricant français à façon
Cosmétiques . Savons . Parfums

Quel que soit votre projet, les Laboratoires BEA vous accompagnent depuis la conception jusqu’à la fabrication de vos produits d’hygiène, cosmétique et senteurs. Nous vous offrons une large palette d’expertises et un outil industriel de pointe pour la fabrication en France et à votre marque de savons, parfums, cosmétiques liquides et solides, répondant aux cahiers des charges biologiques ou conventionnels.

Pour une prestation full-service ou un accompagnement à la carte, confiez-nous votre projet.

L’INNOVATION
EST AU COEUR
de notre stratégie

Engagés et certifiés

Certifiés ISO 9001 et ISO 22716, les Laboratoires BEA fabriquent des produits de qualité dans le respect des Bonnes Pratiques de Fabrication. Fortement sensibilisés au respect de l’environnement et engagés dans une démarche responsable, nous proposons une gamme étendue de produits cosmétiques bio ou naturels, pouvant être certifiés ECOCERT, NOP, USDA, ORGANIC, COSMOS et RSPO.

L’ensemble des processus de la société ainsi que leur pilotage ont pour seul objectif l’excellence opérationnelle.

Nos domaines d’expertise

Depuis 1992, les Laboratoires BEA bénéficient d’une expérience et d’un savoir-faire reconnu.
De la formulation à l’industrialisation, nous vous accompagnons sur vos lancements de gammes savons, cosmétiques, parfums et gels hydroalcoolique.

Savons

Expert en savonnerie, nous vous proposons un large éventail de formules : savons de Marseille, surgras, savons aux plantes, savons exfoliants, savons sans palme.

Cosmétiques

Découvrez nos formules catalogue ou sur-mesure pour construire votre gamme de cosmétique : émulsions, moussants, toniques, sérums, gommages.

Parfums

Situé en Provence, berceau des senteurs, nous mettons notre savoir-faire à votre service pour vos projets de parfums : eaux de toilette, eaux de Cologne, eaux de parfum, brumes d’oreiller …

Cosmétiques solides

Plus écologique et plus économique, la cosmétique solide a le vent en poupe ! Nous vous proposons plusieurs galéniques de cosmétiques solides et coulés : beurres, cires, concrètes …

Gel hydro-alcoolique

Des gels et solutions hydroalcooliques à votre marque : biocide (biocide, antibactérien et actif sur les virus) ou cosmétique (conforme à la réglementation cosmétique).

Vous avez un projet ?

Conception, formulation, réglementation, industrialisation, logistique … à la carte ou en full-service, nous nous adaptons à votre besoin. Notre équipe projet dédiée vous accompagne avec un suivi personnalisé tout au long de votre lancement. 

Vous avez un projet de création de gamme et souhaitez le concrétiser ? 

Nos actualités

Les Laboratoires BEA, une entreprise engagée L’océan est une ressource fondamentale pour notre planète, notre santé et notre bien-être. Nous sommes très heureux de vous annoncer notre soutien à Fondation Rescue Ocean Project Rescue Ocean sensibilise le… En savoir plus
Laboratoires BEA, experts en cosmétiques solides Plus écologique et plus économique, la cosmétique solide a le vent en poupe. Face à ce besoin de formules plus naturelles, les Laboratoires BEA ont investi dans une nouvelle unité… En savoir plus
Shampoing solide BIO – Innovation des Laboratoires BEA En réponse aux évolutions du marché cosmétique et à la tendance de fond sur les produits ‘waterless’, découvrez notre toute dernière innovation, le shampoing solide BIO ! Fabrication 100% française… En savoir plus
voir toutes les actualités

Ils nous font confiance

Nos clients